Contact Us

POSTAL ADDRESS
191 White Swan Road
Mt Roskill 1041
Auckland
New Zealand
TELEPHONE
(0064 9) 627 0600

FACSIMILE
(0064 9) 627 0609

TELEPHONE
 
Administration and Reception (0064 9) 627 0600 admin@lynfield.school.nz
Absence Notification: Julie Griffin Ext 729   absence@lynfield.school.nz
Deans' Secretary: Sharon Kohler Ext 731   skohler@lynfield.school.nz
Student Services: Karen Hughes Ext 743   khughes@lynfield.school.nz
Accounts Office: Nalini Govind Ext 708   ngovind@lynfield.school.nz
International Office: Sophie Davis Ext 750   s_davis@lynfield.school.nz
Sports Office: Felicity Walbran Ext 595   fwalbran@lynfield.school.nz
School Nurse: Lee Hieatt Ext 755   nurse@lynfield.school.nz
Property Manager: Robert Skeen              Ext 720   RSkeen@lynfield.school.nz
Executive Secretary: Lee Bullinga  Ext 703   lbullinga@lynfield.school.nz

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM                     
 
Principal: Cath Knell Ext 703  cknell@lynfield.school.nz
Associate Principal: Lexie Ridling Ext 704   lridling@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Gabrielle Clark Ext 706   gclark@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Richard Winn Ext 705   rwinn@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Steve Mouldey Ext 709   smouldey@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Murray Black Ext 707   mblack@lynfield.school.nz
                          

DEANS (for student progress and welfare)

 
Year 9 Dean: Stuart Braithwaite Ext 726   sbraithwaite@lynfield.school.nz
Year 10 Dean: Russell Christie Ext 722   rchristie@lynfield.school.nz
Year 11 Dean: Raneeta Prasad Ext 723   rprasad@lynfield.school.nz
Year 12 Dean: Anne Roach Ext 724   aroach@lynfield.school.nz
Year 13 Dean: Sofia Hameed Ext 725   shameed@lynfield.school.nz
Academic Advisor: Neil Waddington Ext 727   nwaddington@lynfield.school.nz