Contact Us

Postal Address 191 White Swan Road
Mt Roskill 1041
Auckland
New Zealand
Telephone (0064 9) 6270600  admin@lynfield.school.nz
                  - to notify absence (Julie Griffin) ext 729  absence@lynfield.school.nz
                  - Deans' Secretary (Sharon Kohler) ext 731
                  - Accounts Office ext 708
                  - International Office ext 750
                  - Sports Office ext 595
                  - to notify student success  welldone@lynfield.school.nz
                  - School Nurse ext 755
                  - Property Manager (Robert Skeen) ext 720       rskeen@lynfield.school.nz
 Fax                 (0064 9) 6270609

Senior Leadership Team  - Principal Steve Bovaird

sbovaird@lynfield.school.nz
                                    Principal's P.A. ext 703
                                   Associate Principal Lexie Ridling ext 704   email : lridling@lynfield.school.nz
                                    Deputy Principal Cath Knell ext 707  cknell@lynfield.school.nz
                                    Deputy Principal Gabrielle Clark ext 706   gclark@lynfield.school.nz
                                    Deputy Principal Richard Winn ext 705 rwinn@lynfield.school.nz
                                    Deputy Principal Steve Mouldey ext 709 smouldey@lynfield.school.nz
   
                                    
Deans (for all matters relating to student progress and welfare)  

Year 9 Stuart Braithwaite

ext 726 sbraithwaite@lynfield.school.nz
Year 10 Russell Christie ext 722 rchristie@lynfield.school.nz
Year 11 Raneeta Prasad ext 723 rprasad@lynfield.school.nz
Year 12 Anne Roach ext 724 aroach@lynfield.school.nz
Year 13 Sofia Hameed ext 725 shameed@lynfield.school.nz
   
   
Academic Advisor Neil Waddington ext 727 nwaddington@lynfield.school.nz