Contact Us

POSTAL ADDRESS
191 White Swan Road
Mt Roskill 1041
Auckland
New Zealand
TELEPHONE
(0064 9) 627 0600

FACSIMILE
(0064 9) 627 0609

TELEPHONE
 
Administration and Reception (0064 9) 627 0600 admin@lynfield.school.nz
Absence Notification: Julie Griffin Ext 729   absence@lynfield.school.nz
Deans' Secretary: Sharon Kohler Ext 731   skohler@lynfield.school.nz
Student Services: Chrisy Green Ext 743   cgreen@lynfield.school.nz
Accounts Office: Nalini Govind Ext 708   ngovind@lynfield.school.nz
International Office: Grace Chew Ext 750   gchew@lynfield.school.nz
Sports Director: Felicity Walbran Ext 595   fwalbran@lynfield.school.nz
School Nurse: Lee Hieatt Ext 755   nurse@lynfield.school.nz
Property Manager: Robert Skeen              Ext 720   rskeen@lynfield.school.nz
Executive Secretary: Lee Bullinga  Ext 703   lbullinga@lynfield.school.nz

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM                     
 
Principal: Cath Knell Ext 703  cknell@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Gabrielle Clark Ext 706   gclark@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Richard Winn Ext 705   rwinn@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Sandy Harris Ext 709   saharris@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Sharyn Hunt Ext 707   shunt@lynfield.school.nz
Senior Leader: Russell Newbrook   rnewbrook@lynfield.school.nz
Acting Senior Leader: Russell Christie (Term 2)  rchristie@lynfield.school.nz

DEANS (for student progress and welfare)

 
Year 9 Dean: Anne Roach Ext 724   aroach@lynfield.school.nz
Year 10 Dean: Sofia Hameed Ext 725   shameed@lynfield.school.nz
Year 11 Dean: Stuart Braithwaite Ext 726  sbraithwaite@lynfield.school.nz
Year 12 Dean: Alannah Morris (Term 2) Ext 722  amorris@lynfield.school.nz
Year 13 Dean: Raneeta Prasad Ext 723   rprasad@lynfield.school.nz
Academic Advisor: Neil Waddington Ext 727   nwaddington@lynfield.school.nz