Contact Us

POSTAL ADDRESS
191 White Swan Road
Mt Roskill 1041
Auckland
New Zealand
TELEPHONE
(0064 9) 627 0600

FACSIMILE
(0064 9) 627 0609

TELEPHONE
 
Administration and Reception: Fauzia Sahib (0064 9) 627 0600 admin@lynfield.school.nz
Absence Notification: Julie Griffin Ext 729   absence@lynfield.school.nz
Deans' Secretary: Sharon Kohler Ext 731   skohler@lynfield.school.nz
Student Services: Chrisy Green Ext 743   cgreen@lynfield.school.nz
Accounts Office: Nalini Govind Ext 708   ngovind@lynfield.school.nz
International Office: Grace Chew Ext 750   gchew@lynfield.school.nz
Sports Director: Felicity Walbran Ext 595   fwalbran@lynfield.school.nz
School Nurse: Lee Hieatt Ext 755   nurse@lynfield.school.nz
Property Manager: Robert Skeen              Ext 720   rskeen@lynfield.school.nz
Executive Secretary: Lee Bullinga  Ext 703   lbullinga@lynfield.school.nz

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM                     
 
Principal: Cath Knell Ext 703   cknell@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Gabrielle Clark Ext 706   gclark@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Richard Winn Ext 705   rwinn@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Sandy Harris Ext 709   saharris@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Sharyn Hunt Ext 707   shunt@lynfield.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Lisa Wichman-Kelly Ext 704   lwichmankelly@lynfield.school.nz
Senior Leader: Russell Newbrook   rnewbrook@lynfield.school.nz

DEANS (for student progress and welfare)

 
Year 9 Dean: Raneeta Prasad Ext 723   rprasad@lynfield.school.nz
Year 10 Dean: Sarah Reynolds Ext 724   sreynolds@lynfield.school.nz
Year 11 Dean: Sofia Hameed Ext 725   shameed@lynfield.school.nz
Year 12 Dean: Stuart Braithwaite Ext 726   sbraithwaite@lynfield.school.nz
Year 13 Dean: Russell Christie Ext 722   rchristie@lynfield.school.nz
Academic Advisor: Neil Waddington Ext 727   nwaddington@lynfield.school.nz