Faculty Information

Learning areas and student services at the College are organised along Faculty lines. Each Faculty Leader has overall responsibility for the administration and development of the Faculty, while individual subject responsibilities remain with subject specialists:                   

Arts Susan Allpress, BA, DipTchg, Dip Drama
Health and PE Kathryn Wells, BA(Hons), PGCE
Language and Languages Cathy Feist, MA(Hons), DipTchg
Mathematics Caitlin Clock, BA, DipTchg
Science Robin Eyre, BSc(Hons), PGCE
Social Science Therese Marshall, BA, DipTchg
Student Services Deborah Kevany, MEd (Hons), BA, DipTchg
Technology Yvonne Townsend, DipHEc, TTC, DipTchg